Team Profile for Stroke the Bear

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 20 Aug 201818:40Court 1
Silver Thorns
Rnd 4
Mon 27 Aug 201819:20Court 3
Twilights41 - 18
Rnd 5
Mon 03 Sep 201819:20Court 3
7-Ups28 - 18
Rnd 6
Mon 10 Sep 201818:40Court 1
Deadly Yorgas (MON)30 - 29
Rnd 7
Mon 17 Sep 201819:20Court 1
Feverish 30 - 24
Rnd 8
Mon 24 Sep 201818:40Court 1
Twilights33 - 20
Rnd 9
Mon 01 Oct 201819:20Court 1
Toa Kaha27 - 34
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201820:00Court 1
Paua Rose33 - 31
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201818:40Court 1
Moda31 - 14
Rnd 12
Mon 22 Oct 201819:20Court 1
7-Ups33 - 25
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201819:20Court 1
Buns & Guns49 - 6
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201820:00Court 1
Toa Kaha36 - 15
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201818:00Court 1
Kirsty Team24 - 24
Rnd 15
Mon 19 Nov 201818:40Court 1
7-Ups
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :36.3332.9235.62
Average Conceded :15.0021.5016.66
Average Points :3.333.583.93
Biggest Win :49 - 649 - 654 - 9
Biggest Loss :No losses27 - 3427 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 1123/0/0
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 1/2122/0/1