Team Profile for Sweaty Betty's

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 20 Aug 201819:20Court 1
Hearts
Rnd 4
Mon 27 Aug 201818:40Court 3
Sapphires24 - 20
Rnd 5
Mon 03 Sep 201818:00Court 1
Rusty Gems11 - 13
Rnd 6
Mon 10 Sep 201819:20Court 2
Goal Diggers27 - 6
Rnd 7
Mon 17 Sep 201818:40Court 2
Fries before Guys25 - 20
Rnd 8
Mon 24 Sep 201818:40Court 2
Netballerz14 - 26
Rnd 9
Mon 01 Oct 201818:40Court 3
Sapphires33 - 25
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Goal Diggers24 - 8
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201819:20Court 2
Rusty Gems34 - 17
Rnd 12
Mon 22 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Fries before Guys29 - 18
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201818:00Court 3
SSP Mummas 24 - 10
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201818:40Court 2
Sapphires31 - 22
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201820:00Court 3
Crazy Zebras30 - 14
Rnd 15
Mon 19 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Netballerz17 - 16
Rnd 17
Mon 26 Nov 201818:40Court 3
Bloody Beetroots42 - 12
Rnd 18
Mon 03 Dec 201818:40Court 3
Rusty Gems24 - 15
Mon 10 Dec 2018Bye
Rnd 20
Mon 17 Dec 201819:20Court 3
Fries before Guys28 - 30
Rnd 21
Mon 07 Jan 201918:00Court 3
Sapphires25 - 14
Rnd 22
Mon 14 Jan 201920:00Court 3
Netballerz32 - 8
Rnd 23
Mon 21 Jan 201918:00Court 3
Crazy Zebras
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 15, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.3326.3320.25
Average Conceded :17.3316.3318.04
Average Points :3.003.502.63
Biggest Win :32 - 842 - 1242 - 12
Biggest Loss :28 - 3014 - 266 - 37

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 3112/9/1
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 3/487/16/1
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 4411/9/0