Team Profile for Crazy Zebras

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 12
Mon 23 Apr 201820:00Court 2
Bazinga13 - 18
Rnd 13
Mon 30 Apr 201819:20Court 2
Goal Diggers24 - 22
Rnd 14
Mon 07 May 201819:20Court 2
slow and steady15 - 22
Rnd 15
Mon 14 May 201818:00Court 1
Baby Mummas18 - 25
Rnd 16
Mon 21 May 201820:00Court 2
Fries before Guys12 - 25
Rnd 17
Mon 28 May 201819:20Court 2
One Hit Wonders13 - 20
Rnd 18
Mon 04 Jun 201818:00Court 1
Meat Lovers12 - 16
Rnd 19
Mon 11 Jun 201818:40Court 2
Bazinga32 - 28
Rnd 20
Mon 18 Jun 201818:00Court 2
Goal Diggers9 - 21
Rnd 21
Mon 25 Jun 201818:40Court 1
Time Out7 - 34
Rnd 22
Mon 02 Jul 201818:00Court 3
Baby Mummas28 - 21
Rnd 22
Mon 09 Jul 201819:20Court 2
Fries before Guys14 - 24
Rnd 24
Mon 16 Jul 201820:00Court 1
One Hit Wonders36 - 12
Rnd 25
Mon 23 Jul 201818:40Court 2
Meat Lovers36 - 15
2nd semi final Div 5
Mon 30 Jul 201818:40Court 2
Meat Lovers35 - 11
Rnd 1
Mon 06 Aug 201818:00Court 2
Rusty Gems
Grand final Div 5
Mon 13 Aug 201818:40Court 3
Baby Mummas
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.0020.2720.80
Average Conceded :21.6720.9319.63
Average Points :3.002.202.53
Biggest Win :30 - 2735 - 1131 - 4
Biggest Loss :12 - 227 - 347 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night summer 2018/19 - Div 339/5/1