Team Profile for Baby Mummas

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 19 Feb 201818:00Court 1
Rusty Gems
Rnd 4
Mon 26 Feb 201818:40Court 2
Bazinga11 - 25
Rnd 5
Mon 05 Mar 201818:40Court 3
slow and steady8 - 31
Rnd 6
Mon 12 Mar 201818:40Court 3
Meat Lovers30 - 15
Rnd 7
Mon 19 Mar 201819:20Court 2
Fries before Guys22 - 22
Rnd 8
Mon 26 Mar 201818:40Court 3
Goal Diggers17 - 42
Rnd 10
Mon 09 Apr 201818:40Court 2
Meat Lovers23 - 24
Rnd 10
Mon 16 Apr 201819:20Court 1
Fries before Guys10 - 27
Rnd 12
Mon 23 Apr 201818:00Court 3
Sweaty Betty's16 - 29
Rnd 13
Mon 30 Apr 201818:00Court 2
Time Out19 - 26
Rnd 14
Mon 07 May 201820:00Court 2
Goal Diggers12 - 24
Rnd 15
Mon 14 May 201818:00Court 1
Crazy Zebras25 - 18
Rnd 16
Mon 21 May 201818:00Court 3
Bazinga23 - 27
Rnd 17
Mon 28 May 201818:40Court 2
Meat Lovers20 - 27
Rnd 18
Mon 04 Jun 201818:00Court 3
One Hit Wonders12 - 18
Rnd 19
Mon 11 Jun 201819:20Court 2
Fries before Guys17 - 19
Rnd 20
Mon 18 Jun 201819:20Court 2
Time Out16 - 26
Rnd 21
Mon 25 Jun 201820:00Court 1
Goal Diggers8 - 30
Rnd 22
Mon 02 Jul 201818:00Court 3
Crazy Zebras21 - 28
Rnd 22
Mon 09 Jul 201818:00Court 2
Bazinga9 - 22
Rnd 24
Mon 16 Jul 201818:40Court 1
Meat Lovers12 - 26
Rnd 25
Mon 23 Jul 201818:00Court 2
One Hit Wonders15 - 33
1st semi final div 5
Mon 30 Jul 201818:00Court 3
One Hit Wonders
pre-lim div 5
Mon 06 Aug 201818:40Court 3
Meat Lovers26 - 24
Grand final Div 5
Mon 13 Aug 201818:40Court 3
Crazy Zebras18 - 16
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 18, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :19.6716.9615.92
Average Conceded :24.3325.1726.32
Average Points :3.001.571.52
Biggest Win :18 - 1630 - 1530 - 15
Biggest Loss :15 - 3317 - 427 - 43

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/1890/2/0