Team Profile for Feverish

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 19 Feb 201819:20Court 2
Silver Thorns
Rnd 4
Mon 26 Feb 201818:00Court 1
Deadly Yorgas (MON)13 - 33
Rnd 5
Mon 05 Mar 201819:20Court 2
Allsorts32 - 34
Mon 12 Mar 2018Bye
Rnd 7
Mon 19 Mar 201820:00Court 1
Black Magic18 - 12
Rnd 8
Mon 26 Mar 201818:00Court 1
Silver Thorns32 - 23
Rnd 10
Mon 09 Apr 201818:00Court 3
Deadly Yorgas (MON)28 - 52
Rnd 10
Mon 16 Apr 201818:00Court 1
50Shades25 - 22
Rnd 12
Mon 23 Apr 201818:00Court 2
Hearts29 - 22
Rnd 13
Mon 30 Apr 201819:20Court 3
Allsorts29 - 38
Rnd 14
Mon 07 May 201818:00Court 1
Silver Thorns25 - 27
Mon 14 May 2018Bye
Rnd 16
Mon 21 May 201818:40Court 1
50Shades22 - 26
Rnd 17
Mon 28 May 201818:00Court 3
Hearts22 - 28
Rnd 18
Mon 04 Jun 201820:00Court 2
Rebels31 - 16
Rnd 19
Mon 11 Jun 201820:40Court 1
Deadly Yorgas (MON)10 - 0
Rnd 20
Mon 18 Jun 201820:00Court 3
Allsorts21 - 42
Rnd 21
Mon 25 Jun 201818:00Court 3
Silver Thorns
Rnd 22
Mon 02 Jul 201818:40Court 3
Rebels
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.6724.0724.32
Average Conceded :19.3326.7925.71
Average Points :3.002.292.37
Biggest Win :31 - 1631 - 1637 - 16
Biggest Loss :21 - 4228 - 5217 - 48

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 3/4411/12/1