Team Profile for Stroke the Bear

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 19 Feb 201819:20Court 1
Legless
Rnd 4
Mon 26 Feb 201818:40Court 1
Twilights25 - 10
Rnd 5
Mon 05 Mar 201819:20Court 1
Smiling Assassins36 - 8
Rnd 6
Mon 12 Mar 201818:40Court 1
7-Ups33 - 16
Rnd 7
Mon 19 Mar 201819:20Court 1
Nets Top Model24 - 17
Rnd 8
Mon 26 Mar 201819:20Court 1
Twilights37 - 18
Rnd 10
Mon 09 Apr 201818:40Lords
Legless39 - 26
Rnd 10
Mon 16 Apr 201819:20Court 2
Smiling Assassins47 - 3
Rnd 12
Mon 23 Apr 201818:40Court 1
7-Ups47 - 21
Rnd 13
Mon 30 Apr 201820:00Court 1
Nets Top Model30 - 26
Rnd 14
Mon 07 May 201819:20Court 1
Rebels54 - 9
Rnd 15
Mon 14 May 201818:40Court 3
Legless28 - 19
Rnd 16
Mon 21 May 201820:00Court 1
Nets Top Model35 - 14
Rnd 17
Mon 28 May 201820:00Court 3
7-Ups42 - 23
Rnd 18
Mon 04 Jun 201818:40Court 3
Twilights27 - 14
Rnd 19
Mon 11 Jun 201819:20Court 1
Smiling Assassins41 - 6
Rnd 20
Mon 18 Jun 201818:40Court 1
Legless47 - 12
Rnd 21
Mon 25 Jun 201819:20Court 3
Twilights35 - 16
Rnd 22
Mon 02 Jul 201818:40Court 1
7-Ups32 - 22
Rnd 22
Mon 09 Jul 201820:00Court 1
Feverish 30 - 19
Rnd 24
Mon 16 Jul 201819:20Court 2
Twilights38 - 13
Rnd 25
Mon 23 Jul 201820:00Court 3
7-Ups10 - 0
2nd semi final
Mon 30 Jul 201819:20Court 1
Twilights47 - 5
Mon 06 Aug 2018Bye
Grand final
Mon 13 Aug 201819:20Court 1
7-Ups40 - 19
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 23, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :32.3335.8336.33
Average Conceded :8.0014.6115.39
Average Points :4.004.134.02
Biggest Win :47 - 554 - 954 - 9
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo lossesNo losses

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night summer 2018/19 - Div 110/0/0
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 1/2122/0/1