Team Profile for Black Magic

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 19 Feb 201820:00Court 1
slow and steady
Rnd 4
Mon 26 Feb 201819:20Court 3
50Shades16 - 29
Rnd 5
Mon 05 Mar 201820:00Court 2
Ridge20 - 17
Rnd 6
Mon 12 Mar 201819:20Court 3
Sweaty Betty's7 - 15
Rnd 7
Mon 19 Mar 201820:00Court 1
Feverish 12 - 18
Rnd 8
Mon 26 Mar 201820:00Court 2
Bazinga37 - 12
Rnd 10
Mon 09 Apr 201820:00Court 3
Sapphires39 - 17
Rnd 10
Mon 16 Apr 201820:00Court 1
Meat Lovers37 - 11
Rnd 12
Mon 23 Apr 201819:20Court 2
slow and steady28 - 21
Rnd 13
Mon 30 Apr 201820:00Court 3
Rusty Gems41 - 13
Rnd 14
Mon 07 May 201819:20Court 3
Ridge26 - 9
Rnd 15
Mon 14 May 201820:00Court 1
Sweaty Betty's20 - 12
Rnd 16
Mon 21 May 201820:40Court 1
Sapphires32 - 14
Rnd 17
Mon 28 May 201820:00Court 1
Rusty Gems28 - 15
Rnd 18
Mon 04 Jun 201819:20Court 1
slow and steady24 - 19
Rnd 19
Mon 11 Jun 201820:00Court 3
Sweaty Betty's25 - 31
Rnd 20
Mon 18 Jun 201818:40Court 3
Ridge26 - 30
Rnd 21
Mon 25 Jun 201818:40Court 2
Sapphires38 - 17
Rnd 22
Mon 02 Jul 201819:20Court 1
Rusty Gems39 - 8
Rnd 22
Mon 09 Jul 201818:00Court 3
slow and steady20 - 20
Rnd 24
Mon 16 Jul 201818:00Court 2
Sweaty Betty's15 - 13
Rnd 25
Mon 23 Jul 201818:40Court 1
Ridge37 - 11
2nd semi final
Mon 30 Jul 201818:00Court 1
Ridge36 - 29
Mon 06 Aug 2018Bye
Grand final
Mon 13 Aug 201820:00Court 1
Ridge42 - 21
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 17, Lost 5, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :38.3328.0420.92
Average Conceded :20.3317.4818.31
Average Points :4.003.392.80
Biggest Win :37 - 1139 - 839 - 8
Biggest Loss :No losses16 - 296 - 35

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 3/476/15/2
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 4114/5/0