Team Profile for Sweaty Betty's

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 19 Feb 201818:00Court 3
Ridge
Rnd 4
Mon 26 Feb 201820:00Court 1
Allsorts9 - 34
Rnd 5
Mon 05 Mar 201818:00Court 2
50Shades23 - 27
Rnd 6
Mon 12 Mar 201819:20Court 3
Black Magic15 - 7
Rnd 7
Mon 19 Mar 201818:40Court 2
Rusty Gems24 - 18
Rnd 8
Mon 26 Mar 201818:00Court 3
slow and steady11 - 22
Rnd 10
Mon 09 Apr 201818:00Court 2
Bazinga33 - 10
Rnd 10
Mon 16 Apr 201820:00Court 3
Ridge18 - 17
Rnd 12
Mon 23 Apr 201818:00Court 3
Baby Mummas29 - 16
Rnd 13
Mon 30 Apr 201818:40Court 2
Sapphires25 - 16
Rnd 14
Mon 07 May 201818:00Court 3
Rusty Gems25 - 10
Rnd 15
Mon 14 May 201820:00Court 1
Black Magic12 - 20
Rnd 16
Mon 21 May 201818:00Court 1
Ridge11 - 16
Rnd 17
Mon 28 May 201818:40Court 1
slow and steady23 - 13
Rnd 18
Mon 04 Jun 201818:40Court 2
Sapphires15 - 16
Rnd 19
Mon 11 Jun 201820:00Court 3
Black Magic31 - 25
Rnd 20
Mon 18 Jun 201820:40Court 1
Rusty Gems22 - 8
Rnd 21
Mon 25 Jun 201820:00Court 2
Ridge11 - 14
Rnd 22
Mon 02 Jul 201819:20Court 3
slow and steady18 - 18
Rnd 22
Mon 09 Jul 201818:40Court 1
Sapphires19 - 11
Rnd 24
Mon 16 Jul 201818:00Court 2
Black Magic13 - 15
Rnd 25
Mon 23 Jul 201818:00Court 3
Rusty Gems28 - 11
1st semi final
Mon 30 Jul 201818:40Court 1
slow and steady28 - 29
Rnd 1
Mon 06 Aug 201818:00Court 1
Deadly Yorgas (MON)16 - 22
Rnd 2
Mon 13 Aug 201818:00Court 1
Feverish 20 - 28
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 11, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :18.6719.9618.59
Average Conceded :23.0017.6318.70
Average Points :2.002.542.38
Biggest Win :20 - 1933 - 1033 - 10
Biggest Loss :20 - 289 - 346 - 37

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night summer 2018/19 - Div 341/0/0
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 3/487/16/1
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 4411/9/0