Team Profile for Ridge

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 19 Feb 201818:00Court 3
Sweaty Betty's
Rnd 4
Mon 26 Feb 201819:20Court 2
Goal Diggers25 - 8
Rnd 5
Mon 05 Mar 201820:00Court 2
Black Magic17 - 20
Rnd 6
Mon 12 Mar 201818:00Court 2
slow and steady16 - 14
Rnd 7
Mon 19 Mar 201818:00Court 3
Hearts15 - 13
Rnd 8
Mon 26 Mar 201818:00Court 2
Rusty Gems28 - 29
Rnd 10
Mon 09 Apr 201818:40Court 3
Jets24 - 27
Rnd 10
Mon 16 Apr 201820:00Court 3
Sweaty Betty's17 - 18
Rnd 12
Mon 23 Apr 201819:20Court 3
Sapphires32 - 21
Rnd 13
Mon 30 Apr 201818:00Court 3
slow and steady23 - 16
Rnd 14
Mon 07 May 201819:20Court 3
Black Magic9 - 26
Rnd 15
Mon 14 May 201818:40Court 2
Rusty Gems28 - 13
Rnd 16
Mon 21 May 201818:00Court 1
Sweaty Betty's16 - 11
Rnd 17
Mon 28 May 201819:20Court 3
Sapphires19 - 27
Rnd 18
Mon 04 Jun 201819:20Court 3
Rusty Gems24 - 17
Rnd 19
Mon 11 Jun 201818:00Court 3
slow and steady32 - 28
Rnd 20
Mon 18 Jun 201818:40Court 3
Black Magic30 - 26
Rnd 21
Mon 25 Jun 201820:00Court 2
Sweaty Betty's14 - 11
Rnd 22
Mon 02 Jul 201820:00Court 2
Sapphires38 - 14
Rnd 22
Mon 09 Jul 201818:40Court 3
Rusty Gems38 - 7
Rnd 24
Mon 16 Jul 201819:20Court 1
slow and steady16 - 32
Rnd 25
Mon 23 Jul 201818:40Court 1
Black Magic11 - 37
2nd semi final
Mon 30 Jul 201818:00Court 1
Black Magic29 - 36
pre-lim
Mon 06 Aug 201818:40Court 1
slow and steady26 - 25
Grand final
Mon 13 Aug 201820:00Court 1
Black Magic21 - 42
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 14, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :25.3322.8322.12
Average Conceded :34.3321.5822.43
Average Points :2.002.752.61
Biggest Win :26 - 2538 - 738 - 7
Biggest Loss :21 - 4211 - 3713 - 47

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 5 214/6/2
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 201718/11/0
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night-time Netball Summer 2016/2017 - Div 457/11/1
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 2016 - Div 5411/9/1
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 201570/0/0