Team Profile for Nets Top Model

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 14
Mon 30 Oct 201718:40Court 2
Bazinga38 - 2
Rnd 15
Mon 06 Nov 201720:00Court 2
Hot shots 30 - 15
Rnd 16
Mon 13 Nov 201719:20Court 3
Stroke the Bear25 - 38
Rnd 17
Mon 20 Nov 201719:20Court 1
Uncut Diamonds27 - 18
Rnd 18
Mon 27 Nov 201718:00Court 1
7-Ups34 - 30
Rnd 19
Mon 04 Dec 201720:00Court 1
Allsorts32 - 7
Rnd 20
Mon 11 Dec 201718:00Court 1
Legless23 - 29
Rnd 21
Mon 18 Dec 201718:00Court 3
Ragers44 - 14
Rnd 22
Mon 08 Jan 201820:00Court 2
Stroke the Bear15 - 32
Rnd 23
Mon 15 Jan 201818:00Lords
loose screws46 - 30
Rnd 25
Mon 22 Jan 201820:00Court 1
7-Ups
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :35.0031.4031.40
Average Conceded :25.3321.5021.50
Average Points :3.003.403.40
Biggest Win :44 - 1438 - 238 - 2
Biggest Loss :15 - 3215 - 3215 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons