Team Profile for Ravens

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 8
Mon 18 Sep 201719:20Court 2
Bazinga22 - 28
Rnd 9
Mon 25 Sep 201718:40Court 2
Rusty Gems15 - 18
Rnd 10
Mon 02 Oct 201718:40Court 3
Ridge23 - 10
Rnd 11
Mon 09 Oct 201719:20Court 2
chicken noodle hoops23 - 15
Rnd 12
Mon 16 Oct 201718:40Court 3
XO's14 - 18
Rnd 13
Mon 23 Oct 201718:40Court 1
Bazinga34 - 5
Rnd 14
Mon 30 Oct 201718:00Court 2
Rusty Gems23 - 24
Rnd 15
Mon 06 Nov 201718:00Court 1
Ridge9 - 32
Rnd 16
Mon 13 Nov 201718:40Court 1
chicken noodle hoops5 - 7
Rnd 17
Mon 20 Nov 201719:20Court 2
Net Chicks & Chill27 - 5
Rnd 18
Mon 27 Nov 201718:00Court 2
XO's13 - 25
Rnd 19
Mon 04 Dec 201719:20Court 2
Bazinga19 - 9
Rnd 20
Mon 11 Dec 201718:00Court 2
Rusty Gems22 - 21
Mon 18 Dec 2017Bye
Rnd 22
Mon 08 Jan 201819:20Court 1
Ridge18 - 18
Rnd 23
Mon 15 Jan 201820:00MCG
Bazinga22 - 13
Rnd 25
Mon 22 Jan 201818:00Court 2
chicken noodle hoops
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.6719.2719.27
Average Conceded :17.3316.5316.53
Average Points :3.332.472.47
Biggest Win :22 - 1334 - 534 - 5
Biggest Loss :No losses9 - 329 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons