Team Profile for Sweaty Betty's

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
pre-lim
Mon 31 Jul 201719:20Court 3
Careless
Grand final
Mon 07 Aug 201719:20Court 3
Black Magic
Rnd 3
Mon 14 Aug 201718:00Court 3
50Shades
Rnd 4
Mon 21 Aug 201718:40Court 3
Sapphires15 - 27
Rnd 5
Mon 28 Aug 201718:40Court 2
chicken noodle hoops10 - 27
Rnd 6
Mon 04 Sep 201720:00Court 2
Allsorts16 - 26
Rnd 7
Mon 11 Sep 201720:00Court 2
XO's27 - 6
Rnd 8
Mon 18 Sep 201718:00Court 3
Rusty Gems24 - 16
Rnd 9
Mon 25 Sep 201720:00Court 2
Silver Thorns17 - 23
Rnd 10
Mon 02 Oct 201718:00Court 2
Deadly Yorgas (MON)18 - 35
Rnd 11
Mon 09 Oct 201718:00Court 3
50Shades16 - 27
Rnd 12
Mon 16 Oct 201720:00Court 1
Sapphires18 - 19
Rnd 13
Mon 23 Oct 201718:00Court 3
Feverish 18 - 31
Rnd 14
Mon 30 Oct 201719:20Court 2
Allsorts23 - 23
Rnd 15
Mon 06 Nov 201718:00Court 2
Deadly Yorgas (MON)29 - 34
Rnd 16
Mon 13 Nov 201718:00Court 1
Silver Thorns6 - 37
Rnd 17
Mon 20 Nov 201719:20Court 3
Black Magic17 - 22
Rnd 18
Mon 27 Nov 201718:00Court 3
50Shades22 - 21
Rnd 19
Mon 04 Dec 201718:40Court 3
Sapphires14 - 26
Rnd 20
Mon 11 Dec 201720:00Court 2
Feverish 19 - 27
Rnd 21
Mon 18 Dec 201719:20Court 3
Allsorts19 - 25
Rnd 22
Mon 08 Jan 201818:00Court 2
50Shades24 - 23
Rnd 23
Mon 15 Jan 201818:00WACA
Silver Thorns8 - 29
Rnd 25
Mon 22 Jan 201819:20Court 3
Black Magic
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 15, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :17.0018.0017.45
Average Conceded :25.6725.2019.85
Average Points :2.001.652.15
Biggest Win :24 - 2327 - 627 - 5
Biggest Loss :8 - 296 - 376 - 37

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 4411/9/0