Team Profile for Uncut Diamonds

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
pre-lim
Mon 31 Jul 201718:40Court 3
chicken noodle hoops
Grand final
Mon 07 Aug 201718:40Court 3
XO's
Rnd 3
Mon 14 Aug 201718:40Court 2
Sapphires
Rnd 4
Mon 21 Aug 201719:20Court 2
679323 - 31
Rnd 5
Mon 28 Aug 201718:40Court 1
loose screws13 - 30
Rnd 6
Mon 04 Sep 201718:40Court 3
Ragers28 - 21
Rnd 7
Mon 11 Sep 201718:00Court 3
Ridge24 - 27
Rnd 8
Mon 18 Sep 201720:00Court 2
Hot shots 27 - 47
Rnd 9
Mon 25 Sep 201719:20Court 2
Black Magic29 - 17
Rnd 10
Mon 02 Oct 201720:00Court 1
Legless21 - 35
Rnd 11
Mon 09 Oct 201719:20Court 1
Tango'd28 - 14
Rnd 12
Mon 16 Oct 201719:20Court 2
Ragers23 - 33
Rnd 13
Mon 23 Oct 201718:00Court 2
Hot shots 35 - 45
Rnd 14
Mon 30 Oct 201720:00Court 1
7-Ups20 - 28
Rnd 15
Mon 06 Nov 201718:00Court 3
Legless27 - 40
Rnd 16
Mon 13 Nov 201718:00Court 2
loose screws31 - 22
Rnd 17
Mon 20 Nov 201719:20Court 1
Nets Top Model18 - 27
Rnd 18
Mon 27 Nov 201718:40Court 1
Stroke the Bear7 - 39
Rnd 19
Mon 04 Dec 201718:00Court 1
Hot shots 32 - 31
Rnd 20
Mon 11 Dec 201718:40Court 1
Ragers19 - 31
Rnd 21
Mon 18 Dec 201718:00Court 1
7-Ups22 - 27
Rnd 22
Mon 08 Jan 201818:00Court 3
Legless18 - 24
Rnd 23
Mon 15 Jan 201820:00Court 1
Ragers10 - 10
Rnd 25
Mon 22 Jan 201819:20Court 1
Stroke the Bear18 - 52
2nd semi final div 2
Mon 29 Jan 201818:40Court 3
Ragers23 - 31
pre-lim div 2
Mon 05 Feb 201818:40Court 1
Nets Top Model25 - 46
Rnd 2
Mon 12 Feb 201818:00Court 3
Goal Diggers39 - 10
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 17, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :29.0023.3324.94
Average Conceded :29.0029.9226.04
Average Points :2.001.792.40
Biggest Win :39 - 1039 - 1039 - 10
Biggest Loss :25 - 4618 - 527 - 42

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 3 412/9/0
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night-time Netball Summer 2016/2017 - Div 6117/3/1
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 2016 - Div 583/14/0