Team Profile for Mini Ronaldos

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 12 Oct 201818:00MCG
Whitfords warriors1 - 6
Fri 19 Oct 201818:30Lords
Woodvale Warriors 4 - 11
Fri 26 Oct 201818:30MCG
The bhoys2 - 3
Fri 02 Nov 201817:30Lords
Mean machine1 - 6
Fri 09 Nov 201818:00Lords
The Unstoppables4 - 4
Fri 16 Nov 201817:30Lords
Knights5 - 0
Fri 23 Nov 201818:00WACA
Whitfords warriors3 - 8
Fri 30 Nov 201817:30WACA
Woodvale Warriors 2 - 14
Fri 07 Dec 2018Bye
Fri 14 Dec 201818:30MCG
Mean machine2 - 7
Fri 08 Feb 201917:30Lords
The Unstoppables3 - 5
Fri 15 Feb 201918:00MCG
Knights7 - 2
Fri 22 Feb 201918:00WACA
Knights7 - 2
Fri 01 Mar 201919:00Lords
Whitfords warriors0 - 15
Fri 08 Mar 201918:30WACA
Woodvale Warriors 1 - 14
Fri 15 Mar 2019Bye
Fri 22 Mar 201918:00WACA
Mean machine3 - 13
Semi Final
Fri 29 Mar 201918:30Lords
Knights3 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 12, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.333.003.00
Average Conceded :10.337.137.13
Average Points :0.000.880.88
Biggest Win :No wins7 - 25 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 140 - 150 - 15

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Mini Ronaldos for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Harper KieranMini Ronaldos1