Team Profile for Mini Ronaldos

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 12 Oct 201818:00MCG
Whitfords warriors1 - 6
Fri 19 Oct 201818:30Lords
Woodvale Warriors 4 - 11
Fri 26 Oct 201818:30MCG
The bhoys2 - 3
Fri 02 Nov 201817:30Lords
Mean machine1 - 6
Fri 09 Nov 201818:00Lords
The Unstoppables4 - 4
Fri 16 Nov 201817:30Lords
Knights5 - 0
Fri 23 Nov 201818:00WACA
Whitfords warriors3 - 8
Fri 30 Nov 201817:30WACA
Woodvale Warriors 2 - 14
Fri 07 Dec 2018Bye
Fri 14 Dec 201818:30MCG
Mean machine2 - 7
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.332.672.67
Average Conceded :9.676.566.56
Average Points :0.000.670.67
Biggest Win :No wins5 - 05 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 142 - 142 - 14

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Mini Ronaldos for this season