Team Profile for Phantoms

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 10 Nov 201716:30MCG
Hammers 6 - 1
Fri 17 Nov 201716:30MCG
FIFA Allstarz2 - 5
Fri 24 Nov 201716:00MCG
Joondalup City FC5 - 3
Fri 01 Dec 201716:00MCG
Red Dragons0 - 2
Fri 08 Dec 201716:00MCG
Blaze4 - 3
Fri 15 Dec 201716:00MCG
Mullaloo Onez4 - 0
Fri 02 Feb 201816:00MCG
Beyblade Warriors0 - 4
Fri 09 Feb 201816:30MCG
The Cheetahs6 - 0
Fri 16 Feb 201816:30WACA
Knights3 - 2
Fri 23 Feb 201816:30MCG
Hammers 8 - 0
Fri 02 Mar 201816:00MCG
FIFA Allstarz2 - 4
Fri 09 Mar 201816:00Lords
Joondalup City FC2 - 5
Friendly
Fri 16 Mar 201817:30MCG
Joondalup City FC3 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.333.463.46
Average Conceded :4.672.622.62
Average Points :0.002.152.15
Biggest Win :No wins8 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 50 - 40 - 4

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Junior Soccer Friday Summer U8's (Born 2011) - Junior Soccer Friday Summer 2018/201910/0/0
Junior Soccer Yr 1/2 - Junior Soccer Winter 201810/0/0

Statistics for Phantoms for this season