Team Profile for Blaze

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 10 Nov 201717:00Lords
Mullaloo Onez14 - 0
Fri 17 Nov 201716:00Lords
The Cheetahs9 - 0
Fri 24 Nov 201716:30MCG
Hammers 16 - 0
Fri 01 Dec 201716:00Lords
Joondalup City FC13 - 2
Fri 08 Dec 201716:00MCG
Phantoms3 - 4
Fri 15 Dec 201716:00Lords
Beyblade Warriors4 - 1
Fri 02 Feb 201817:00MCG
Knights5 - 0
Fri 09 Feb 201816:00MCG
FIFA Allstarz4 - 4
Fri 16 Feb 201817:00Lords
Red Strikers8 - 3
Fri 23 Feb 201817:00MCG
Mullaloo Onez17 - 0
Fri 02 Mar 201819:00Lords
The Cheetahs4 - 0
Fri 09 Mar 201816:30MCG
Hammers 15 - 0
Semi Final
Fri 16 Mar 201816:30MCG
Red Strikers3 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 2, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.008.859.05
Average Conceded :0.001.381.05
Average Points :4.003.233.47
Biggest Win :18 - 017 - 018 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses3 - 43 - 4

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Junior Soccer Friday Summer U9's (Born 2010) - Junior Soccer Friday Summer 2018/2019 - U9's16/0/0

Statistics for Blaze for this season