Team Profile for onceweres

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Thu 21 Jun 201809:15Court 3
Black Ice19 - 30
Rnd 4
Thu 28 Jun 201810:45Court 1
Bac In Black20 - 25
Rnd 5
Thu 19 Jul 201809:15Court 1
Mums In Action23 - 7
Rnd 25
Thu 26 Jul 201809:15Court 1
Not Fast, Just Furious22 - 9
Rnd 7
Thu 02 Aug 201809:15Court 1
Redbacks14 - 16
Rnd 8
Thu 09 Aug 201809:15Court 3
Black Mumbaz29 - 7
Rnd 2
Thu 16 Aug 201810:00Court 3
Jacks26 - 6
Rnd 10
Thu 23 Aug 201810:00Court 1
Black Ice22 - 26
Rnd 11
Thu 30 Aug 201810:00Court 3
Bad mums 42 - 4
Rnd 12
Thu 06 Sep 201810:45Court 1
Black Mumbaz23 - 12
Rnd 13
Thu 13 Sep 201809:15Court 1
Bac In Black20 - 19
Rnd 14
Thu 20 Sep 201810:45Court 1
Roosters9 - 36
Rnd 15
Thu 11 Oct 201809:15Court 1
Not Fast, Just Furious33 - 8
Rnd 16
Thu 18 Oct 201810:45Court 1
Redbacks25 - 29
Rnd 17
Thu 25 Oct 201810:00Court 3
Jacks29 - 13
Rnd 18
Thu 01 Nov 201809:15Court 1
Black Mumbaz31 - 20
Rnd 19
Thu 08 Nov 201809:15Court 1
Mums In Action32 - 16
1st semi final Div 3
Thu 15 Nov 201809:15Court 1
Bac In Black27 - 21
Rnd 1
Thu 22 Nov 201810:00Court 3
Black Ice
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :30.0024.7819.62
Average Conceded :19.0016.8918.14
Average Points :4.003.172.65
Biggest Win :32 - 1642 - 442 - 4
Biggest Loss :No losses9 - 366 - 36

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Social Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball summer 2017/18 - Div 3/4117/2/1
Thursday Social Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2017 - Div 3/4410/5/2
Thursday Social Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball Spring 2016/17 - Div 427/12/1
Thursday Social Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2016 - Div 434/12/0
Thursday Social Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball Spring 2015/16 - Div 460/6/0