Team Profile for Off Shots

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Wed 20 Jun 201809:15Court 3
Zion
Rnd 4
Wed 27 Jun 201810:00Court 1
Breathless20 - 36
Rnd 5
Wed 18 Jul 201810:00Court 1
F.I.N.S18 - 28
Rnd 6
Wed 25 Jul 201810:00Court 1
Allsorts14 - 23
Rnd 6
Wed 25 Jul 201810:45Court 3
Joonbugs32 - 33
Rnd 7
Wed 01 Aug 201810:00Court 2
MYSTICS14 - 28
Rnd 8
Wed 08 Aug 201810:00Court 2
Breathless19 - 37
Rnd 9
Wed 15 Aug 201810:45Court 1
Bolli's23 - 14
Rnd 10
Wed 22 Aug 201809:15Court 2
F.I.N.S28 - 18
Rnd 11
Wed 29 Aug 201810:00Court 1
Joonbugs22 - 9
Rnd 12
Wed 05 Sep 201810:00Court 3
Allsorts20 - 15
Rnd 13
Wed 12 Sep 201809:15Court 1
Bolli's23 - 14
Rnd 14
Wed 19 Sep 201809:15Court 2
Newbies25 - 28
Rnd 15
Wed 10 Oct 201810:45Court 3
Gems33 - 28
Rnd 16
Wed 17 Oct 201810:00Court 1
Breathless17 - 36
Rnd 17
Wed 24 Oct 201809:15Court 1
F.I.N.S22 - 25
Rnd 18
Wed 31 Oct 201810:45Court 2
Bolli's26 - 24
Rnd 19
Wed 07 Nov 201810:45Court 3
Newbies19 - 27
1st semi final Div 3
Wed 14 Nov 201810:00Court 3
Back In Black21 - 33
Rnd 1
Wed 21 Nov 201810:00Court 3
F.I.N.S
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.0022.0024.00
Average Conceded :28.0025.3324.63
Average Points :2.002.832.74
Biggest Win :26 - 2422 - 934 - 0
Biggest Loss :21 - 3317 - 3618 - 50

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball summer 2017/18 - Div 3/4115/5/0
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2017 - Div 1/274/13/0
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball Spring 2016/17 - Div 2113/5/0
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2016 - Div 366/8/1
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball Spring 2015/1611/3/0