Team Profile for Black Magic

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Wed 06 Dec 201710:00Court 1
Allsorts
Rnd 3
Wed 06 Dec 201710:45Court 1
Super Sonic
Rnd 4
Wed 13 Dec 201709:15Court 3
F.I.N.S21 - 19
Rnd 5
Wed 31 Jan 201810:00Court 3
Super Sonic0 - 10
Rnd 6
Wed 07 Feb 201810:00Court 1
Off Shots17 - 30
Rnd 7
Wed 14 Feb 201810:00Court 1
Orange is the New Black20 - 22
Rnd 8
Wed 21 Feb 201809:15Court 1
F.I.N.S24 - 36
Rnd 8
Wed 21 Feb 201810:00Court 3
Super Sonic0 - 32
Rnd 9
Wed 28 Feb 201810:00Court 2
Joonbugs14 - 31
Rnd 10
Wed 07 Mar 201809:15Court 3
Back In Black20 - 29
Rnd 10
Wed 07 Mar 201810:00Court 3
Super Sonic0 - 35
Rnd 11
Wed 14 Mar 201810:00Court 2
Bolli's12 - 36
Rnd 12
Wed 21 Mar 201809:15Court 3
Super Sonic28 - 20
Rnd 13
Wed 28 Mar 201810:00Court 3
Allsorts11 - 38
Rnd 14
Wed 04 Apr 201810:00Court 3
Off Shots22 - 49
Rnd 15
Wed 11 Apr 201810:45Court 3
Orange is the New Black32 - 0
Rnd 16
Wed 02 May 201810:00Court 1
Joonbugs30 - 27
Rnd 16
Wed 02 May 201810:45Court 3
Orange is the New Black0 - 19
Rnd 17
Wed 09 May 201809:15Court 3
Bolli's21 - 37
Rnd 18
Wed 16 May 201809:15Court 2
Back In Black37 - 27
Rnd 19
Wed 23 May 201810:00Court 2
Allsorts11 - 29
1st semi final div 4
Wed 30 May 201809:15Court 2
Super Sonic20 - 26
Rnd 1
Wed 06 Jun 201809:15Court 3
Bolli's16 - 44
Rnd 2
Wed 13 Jun 201809:15Court 2
Super Sonic37 - 32
Rnd 2
Wed 13 Jun 201810:00Court 2
Back In Black16 - 25
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 9
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 17, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.0017.7819.68
Average Conceded :33.6728.3926.63
Average Points :2.001.782.08
Biggest Win :37 - 3232 - 032 - 0
Biggest Loss :16 - 440 - 350 - 35

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2018 - Div 3/410/0/0
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2017 - Div 437/9/1