Team Profile for TMNT

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Tue 04 Dec 201809:15Court 2
Elixir25 - 30
Rnd 4
Tue 11 Dec 201809:15Court 1
Tryhards35 - 17
Rnd 5
Tue 05 Feb 201909:15Court 2
Pepperjacks15 - 41
Rnd 6
Tue 12 Feb 201909:15Court 3
Dreamers (day)25 - 31
Rnd 7
Tue 19 Feb 201910:45Court 1
Tryhards22 - 16
Rnd 8
Tue 26 Feb 201910:00Court 1
Foxy Chicks17 - 18
Rnd 9
Tue 05 Mar 201910:00Court 3
Dreamers (day)33 - 20
Tue 12 Mar 2019Bye
Rnd 11
Tue 19 Mar 201910:45Court 1
Tryhards18 - 14
Rnd 12
Tue 26 Mar 201909:15Court 3
Goal Diggers30 - 6
Rnd 13
Tue 02 Apr 201910:45Court 1
Foxy Chicks
Rnd 13
Tue 02 Apr 201911:30Court 1
Dreamers (day)
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :27.0024.4421.76
Average Conceded :13.3321.4423.76
Average Points :4.002.672.50
Biggest Win :30 - 630 - 630 - 6
Biggest Loss :No losses15 - 4110 - 42

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2018 - Div 4211/9/0
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball summer 2017/18 - Div 535/12/0
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 201730/0/0