Team Profile for TNT1

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Tue 04 Dec 201810:45Court 1
Hypers14 - 34
Rnd 4
Tue 11 Dec 201810:45Court 1
Lewas22 - 34
Rnd 5
Tue 05 Feb 201910:00Court 1
The Minions23 - 35
Rnd 6
Tue 12 Feb 201910:00Court 1
Hypers17 - 45
Rnd 7
Tue 19 Feb 201909:15Court 3
Vixens28 - 42
Rnd 8
Tue 26 Feb 201909:15Court 3
Elixir31 - 26
Rnd 9
Tue 05 Mar 201910:45Court 1
The Minions37 - 25
Rnd 10
Tue 12 Mar 201910:00Court 3
Pepperjacks19 - 31
Rnd 11
Tue 19 Mar 201909:15Court 1
Lewas20 - 38
Rnd 11
Tue 19 Mar 201910:00Court 1
Dreamers (day)24 - 18
Rnd 12
Tue 26 Mar 201911:30Court 1
Vixens21 - 38
Rnd 13
Tue 02 Apr 201909:15Court 3
Elixir
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.6723.2723.94
Average Conceded :31.3333.2726.36
Average Points :2.001.822.32
Biggest Win :24 - 1837 - 2541 - 5
Biggest Loss :20 - 3817 - 4517 - 45

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2018 - Div 2/3212/7/1
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball summer 2017/18 - Div 3/474/13/2
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 201730/0/0