Team Profile for Bad Mums

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Tue 19 Jun 201810:45Court 3
Pepperjacks16 - 28
Rnd 4
Tue 26 Jun 201810:45Court 2
TMNT38 - 24
Rnd 5
Tue 17 Jul 201809:15Court 3
Tryhards33 - 9
Rnd 6
Tue 24 Jul 201810:45Court 2
Foxy Chicks21 - 34
Rnd 7
Tue 31 Jul 201809:15Court 3
Vixens11 - 29
Rnd 8
Tue 07 Aug 201810:45Court 2
Dreamers (day)20 - 42
Rnd 9
Tue 14 Aug 201810:45Court 2
Miss Fits (am)23 - 29
Rnd 10
Tue 21 Aug 201810:00Court 1
TMNT30 - 23
Rnd 10
Tue 21 Aug 201810:45Court 1
Tryhards0 - 20
Rnd 11
Tue 28 Aug 201810:00Court 3
Pepperjacks9 - 31
Rnd 12
Tue 04 Sep 201810:00Court 1
The Minions18 - 36
Rnd 13
Tue 11 Sep 201810:00Court 3
TNT20 - 40
Rnd 14
Tue 18 Sep 201810:00Court 3
Vixens13 - 44
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :17.0019.3818.77
Average Conceded :40.0029.9225.65
Average Points :1.001.922.06
Biggest Win :No wins33 - 933 - 9
Biggest Loss :13 - 4413 - 4413 - 44

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball spring 18/19 - Div 2/310/0/0
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball summer 2017/18 - Div 546/12/0