Team Profile for Pepperjacks

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Tue 19 Jun 201810:45Court 3
Bad Mums28 - 16
Rnd 4
Tue 26 Jun 201809:15Court 2
Foxy Chicks34 - 10
Rnd 5
Tue 17 Jul 201810:00Court 1
Gems25 - 20
Rnd 6
Tue 24 Jul 201809:15Court 1
TMNT35 - 11
Rnd 7
Tue 31 Jul 201810:00Court 1
Dreamers (day)33 - 25
Rnd 8
Tue 07 Aug 201810:45Court 3
Miss Fits (am)20 - 1
Rnd 9
Tue 14 Aug 201810:45Court 3
The Minions22 - 41
Rnd 10
Tue 21 Aug 201809:15Court 2
Vixens25 - 22
Rnd 11
Tue 28 Aug 201810:00Court 3
Bad Mums31 - 9
Rnd 11
Tue 28 Aug 201810:45Court 3
Tryhards0 - 13
Rnd 12
Tue 04 Sep 201810:45Court 1
TNT19 - 27
Rnd 13
Tue 11 Sep 201810:00Court 2
Miss Fits (am)32 - 31
Rnd 14
Tue 18 Sep 201810:00Court 1
Elixir24 - 16
Rnd 14
Tue 18 Sep 201810:45Court 3
The Minions27 - 27
Rnd 15
Tue 09 Oct 201810:00Court 3
Vixens26 - 15
Rnd 16
Tue 16 Oct 201810:00Court 2
TNT17 - 32
Rnd 17
Tue 23 Oct 201810:00Court 2
Miss Fits (am)25 - 26
Rnd 18
Tue 30 Oct 201810:00Court 3
Elixir21 - 24
Rnd 19
Tue 06 Nov 201810:00Court 3
The Minions30 - 37
1st semi final div 2
Tue 13 Nov 201809:15Court 1
Vixens27 - 29
Rnd 1
Tue 20 Nov 201810:00Court 3
TMNT27 - 19
Rnd 2
Tue 27 Nov 201810:00Court 2
Elixir34 - 25
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :29.3325.5523.45
Average Conceded :24.3321.6422.99
Average Points :3.002.952.70
Biggest Win :34 - 2535 - 1134 - 10
Biggest Loss :27 - 2922 - 4112 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball spring 18/19 - Div 2/310/0/0
Thursday Social Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 201810/0/0
Thursday Social Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball summer 2017/18 - Div 3/490/0/0
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball summer 2017/18 - Div 3/4212/7/0
Thursday Social Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2017 - Div 3/464/13/0
Thursday Social Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball Spring 2016/17 - Div 438/7/0