Team Profile for Hypers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Tue 19 Jun 201810:45Court 1
Lewas30 - 31
Rnd 4
Tue 26 Jun 201810:00Court 2
Jetz31 - 25
Rnd 5
Tue 17 Jul 201810:00Court 2
Miss Fits (am)27 - 0
Rnd 6
Tue 24 Jul 201810:45Court 1
The Outsiders26 - 17
Rnd 7
Tue 31 Jul 201810:45Court 1
C.C./s32 - 38
Rnd 8
Tue 07 Aug 201809:15Court 1
Elixir49 - 22
Rnd 9
Tue 14 Aug 201810:00Court 3
Jetz49 - 34
Rnd 10
Tue 21 Aug 201809:15Court 1
Lewas23 - 35
Rnd 11
Tue 28 Aug 201810:00Court 1
Gems40 - 16
Rnd 12
Tue 04 Sep 201809:15Court 3
C.C./s38 - 30
Rnd 13
Tue 11 Sep 201810:45Court 1
Lewas32 - 30
Rnd 14
Tue 18 Sep 201809:15Court 1
Jetz26 - 29
Rnd 15
Tue 09 Oct 201809:15Court 1
C.C./s40 - 27
Rnd 16
Tue 16 Oct 201810:45Court 1
Lewas
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :32.6734.0832.84
Average Conceded :28.6725.6926.79
Average Points :3.003.312.94
Biggest Win :40 - 2749 - 2255 - 21
Biggest Loss :26 - 2923 - 3519 - 41

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball summer 2017/18 - Div 1/2312/6/0
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2017 - Div 2/3212/5/0
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball Spring 2016/17 - Div 3/4410/8/2
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2016 - Div 337/5/0