Team Profile for party mix

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 04 Dec 201710:45MCG
rusty mums58 - 50
Rnd 4
Mon 11 Dec 201710:00MCG
Diamonds70 - 36
Rnd 5
Mon 29 Jan 201810:45MCG
mamaz64 - 51
Rnd 6
Mon 05 Feb 201810:45MCG
Amazons57 - 29
Rnd 7
Mon 12 Feb 201810:45Lords
Cherry Bombs50 - 36
Rnd 8
Mon 19 Feb 201810:00Lords
rusty mums55 - 47
Rnd 8
Mon 19 Feb 201810:45Lords
Amazons0 - 36
Rnd 9
Mon 26 Feb 201810:45Lords
Diamonds51 - 39
Rnd 10
Mon 12 Mar 201810:00Lords
rusty mums71 - 0
Rnd 11
Mon 19 Mar 201810:45Lords
Amazons43 - 46
Rnd 12
Mon 26 Mar 201810:45Lords
Cherry Bombs36 - 42
Rnd 13
Mon 09 Apr 201810:00Lords
rusty mums78 - 21
Rnd 13
Mon 09 Apr 201810:45Lords
Amazons0 - 23
Rnd 16
Mon 30 Apr 201810:45Lords
Diamonds54 - 30
Rnd 17
Mon 07 May 201810:45MCG
rusty mums52 - 25
Rnd 18
Mon 14 May 201810:45MCG
Amazons40 - 41
Rnd 19
Mon 21 May 201810:00MCG
Cherry Bombs64 - 40
2nd semi final
Mon 11 Jun 201810:00MCG
Amazons54 - 23
Rnd 1
Mon 18 Jun 201810:00MCG
rusty mums66 - 43
Grand final
Mon 25 Jun 201810:00MCG
Amazons
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 14, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :61.3350.6847.89
Average Conceded :35.3334.6334.84
Average Points :4.003.213.27
Biggest Win :54 - 2371 - 071 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses0 - 360 - 45

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Netball 6 aside Daytime - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2017 - DIV 1115/5/0
Monday Netball 6 aside Daytime - Daytime Netball Spring 2016/17 - DIV 1213/3/1