Team Profile for Amazons

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 04 Dec 201710:00MCG
mamaz54 - 26
Rnd 4
Mon 11 Dec 201709:15MCG
Cherry Bombs52 - 51
Rnd 5
Mon 29 Jan 201809:15MCG
Diamonds33 - 26
Rnd 6
Mon 05 Feb 201810:45MCG
party mix29 - 57
Rnd 7
Mon 12 Feb 201809:15Lords
rusty mums47 - 18
Rnd 7
Mon 12 Feb 201810:00Lords
Diamonds0 - 32
Rnd 8
Mon 19 Feb 201810:45Lords
party mix36 - 0
Rnd 9
Mon 26 Feb 201809:15Lords
Cherry Bombs20 - 36
Rnd 10
Mon 12 Mar 201810:45Lords
Diamonds50 - 30
Rnd 11
Mon 19 Mar 201810:45Lords
party mix46 - 43
Rnd 12
Mon 26 Mar 201809:15Lords
rusty mums54 - 26
Rnd 12
Mon 26 Mar 201810:00Lords
Diamonds0 - 42
Rnd 13
Mon 09 Apr 201810:45Lords
party mix23 - 0
Rnd 16
Mon 30 Apr 201809:15Lords
Cherry Bombs44 - 51
Rnd 17
Mon 07 May 201809:15MCG
Diamonds47 - 30
Rnd 18
Mon 14 May 201810:45MCG
party mix41 - 40
Rnd 19
Mon 21 May 201809:15MCG
rusty mums66 - 33
2nd semi final
Mon 11 Jun 201810:00MCG
party mix23 - 54
pre-lim
Mon 18 Jun 201809:15MCG
Cherry Bombs40 - 37
Grand final
Mon 25 Jun 201810:00MCG
party mix
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :43.0037.1137.00
Average Conceded :41.3333.2635.43
Average Points :3.003.052.52
Biggest Win :66 - 3336 - 059 - 8
Biggest Loss :23 - 540 - 420 - 48

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Netball 6 aside Daytime - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2017 - DIV 164/16/0
Monday Netball 6 aside Daytime - Daytime Netball Spring 2016/17 - DIV 147/11/2
Monday Netball 6 aside Daytime - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2016 - DIV 139/6/0
Monday Netball 6 aside Daytime - Daytime Netball Spring 2015/16 - DIV 1311/6/0
Monday Netball 6 aside Daytime - Daytime Winter 2015 - DIV 1410/6/2