Team Profile for Blue

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 03 May 201819:05Anfield
Sorry Not Sorry12 - 0
Thu 10 May 201818:30Anfield
Running on empty3 - 9
Thu 17 May 201818:30Anfield
Two Left Feet1 - 6
Thu 24 May 201820:30Wembley
Amanda's Team1 - 11
Thu 31 May 201818:30Anfield
Odd Bods2 - 6
Thu 07 Jun 201819:55Anfield
The Yager Bombers1 - 1
Thu 14 Jun 201818:30Anfield
Sorry Not Sorry4 - 0
Thu 21 Jun 201818:30Anfield
Running on empty2 - 4
Thu 28 Jun 201818:30Anfield
Two Left Feet3 - 5
Thu 05 Jul 201819:40Anfield
Amanda's Team2 - 10
Thu 12 Jul 2018Bye
Thu 26 Jul 201819:55Anfield
No Idea!3 - 5
Thu 02 Aug 201819:10Anfield
Sorry Not Sorry8 - 1
Thu 09 Aug 201818:30Anfield
Hit n Miss0 - 4
Thu 16 Aug 201819:50Wembley
Soccer Sistas2 - 1
Thu 23 Aug 201819:10Anfield
The Yager Bombers1 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 9
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 10, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.333.003.41
Average Conceded :1.334.473.00
Average Points :4.001.202.18
Biggest Win :10 - 012 - 012 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses1 - 111 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Ladies Soccer - Soccer Summer 2018/19 - Div 214/4/0
Junior Soccer Friday Summer U15/U17s GIRLS - JUNIOR SOCCER FRIDAY SUMMER 2017/18 - Div 1110/1/0

Statistics for Blue for this season