Team Profile for JCFC 1

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 12 Oct 201718:35Wembley
Multiple Scorgasms4 - 11
Thu 19 Oct 201719:15Anfield
Amanda's Team0 - 12
Thu 26 Oct 201718:35Wembley
MLC Jnrs2 - 10
Thu 02 Nov 201718:35Anfield
Lets Get Kinky5 - 4
Thu 09 Nov 201718:35Anfield
Woodvale Wildcats6 - 3
Thu 16 Nov 201719:15Wembley
Odd Bods8 - 3
Thu 23 Nov 201719:15Anfield
The Yager Bombers4 - 0
Thu 30 Nov 201720:30Wembley
The Fumblers
Thu 07 Dec 201719:50Wembley
MLC Jnrs7 - 11
Thu 14 Dec 201718:35Anfield
Woodvale Wildcats9 - 2
Thu 21 Dec 201719:50Anfield
Odd Bods6 - 2
Thu 04 Jan 201819:15Anfield
The Yager Bombers
Thu 11 Jan 201818:35Wembley
The Fumblers12 - 0
Thu 18 Jan 201819:50Wembley
Two Left Feet6 - 3
Thu 25 Jan 201819:50Wembley
Woodvale Wildcats9 - 2
Thu 01 Feb 201819:50Wembley
Odd Bods8 - 3
Thu 08 Feb 2018Bye
Semi-Final D2
Thu 15 Feb 201819:15Wembley
Odd Bods9 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.676.336.13
Average Conceded :3.334.734.56
Average Points :4.002.933.00
Biggest Win :8 - 312 - 012 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses0 - 120 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Ladies Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 201811/0/0

Statistics for JCFC 1 for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Angela DavidJCFC 16