Team Profile for MLC Jnrs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 21 Sep 201719:50Wembley
Soccer Sistas9 - 2
Thu 28 Sep 201719:50Anfield
The Fumblers20 - 1
Thu 05 Oct 201720:30Anfield
Lets Get Kinky14 - 7
Thu 12 Oct 201720:30Anfield
Hit n Miss8 - 3
Thu 19 Oct 201720:30Wembley
Multiple Scorgasms9 - 4
Thu 26 Oct 201718:35Wembley
JCFC 110 - 2
Thu 09 Nov 201719:15Anfield
Soccer Sistas8 - 3
Thu 16 Nov 201719:15Anfield
Hit n Miss9 - 5
Thu 23 Nov 201719:15Wembley
Amanda's Team11 - 2
Thu 30 Nov 201719:15Anfield
Multiple Scorgasms0 - 4
Thu 07 Dec 201719:50Wembley
JCFC 111 - 7
Thu 14 Dec 201719:50Wembley
Soccer Sistas11 - 0
Thu 21 Dec 201719:15Wembley
Hit n Miss9 - 2
Thu 04 Jan 201819:50Wembley
Amanda's Team6 - 7
Thu 18 Jan 2018Bye
Thu 25 Jan 201818:35Anfield
Multiple Scorgasms
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.679.649.64
Average Conceded :3.003.503.50
Average Points :2.673.433.43
Biggest Win :11 - 020 - 120 - 1
Biggest Loss :6 - 70 - 40 - 4

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for MLC Jnrs for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Emma HollingtonMLC Jnrs4
Jayde KeoghMLC Jnrs1