Team Profile for Soccer Sistas

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div B Ladies Final
Thu 24 Aug 201719:50Anfield
Two Left Feet7 - 1
Thu 31 Aug 201719:15Anfield
Odd Bods2 - 1
Rnd 3
Thu 07 Sep 201718:35Anfield
Hit n Miss6 - 3
Thu 14 Sep 201719:50Anfield
The Yager Bombers6 - 5
Thu 21 Sep 201719:50Wembley
MLC Jnrs2 - 9
Thu 28 Sep 201719:15Anfield
Amanda's Team3 - 2
Thu 12 Oct 201718:35Anfield
Lets Get Kinky3 - 10
Thu 19 Oct 201718:35Anfield
Hit n Miss1 - 5
Thu 26 Oct 201719:50Anfield
Amanda's Team3 - 5
Thu 02 Nov 201719:15Wembley
Multiple Scorgasms2 - 11
Thu 09 Nov 201719:15Anfield
MLC Jnrs3 - 8
Thu 16 Nov 201718:35Anfield
Lets Get Kinky3 - 9
Thu 23 Nov 201720:30Wembley
Hit n Miss2 - 1
Thu 30 Nov 201719:50Wembley
Amanda's Team4 - 4
Thu 07 Dec 201718:35Anfield
Multiple Scorgasms4 - 12
Thu 14 Dec 201719:50Wembley
MLC Jnrs0 - 11
Thu 04 Jan 201818:35Wembley
Hit n Miss1 - 4
Thu 11 Jan 201819:15Anfield
Amanda's Team7 - 6
Thu 18 Jan 201819:50Anfield
Multiple Scorgasms4 - 0
Thu 25 Jan 201818:35Anfield
MLC Jnrs
Thu 01 Feb 2018Bye
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 10, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.003.323.05
Average Conceded :3.335.634.39
Average Points :2.671.791.41
Biggest Win :4 - 07 - 19 - 1
Biggest Loss :1 - 40 - 110 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Soccer Champions League - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Group B40/4/0
Thursday Ladies Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Div 166/13/2

Statistics for Soccer Sistas for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Sharon .Soccer Sistas3
Hayley YatesSoccer Sistas1
Denise GibbsSoccer Sistas1