Team Profile for Mo Shaggers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 24 Oct 201821:05Anfield
Donegal fc6 - 1
Wed 31 Oct 201819:50Wembley
2 Left Feet10 - 6
Wed 07 Nov 201818:00Anfield
Secret Weapon4 - 11
Wed 14 Nov 201819:15Anfield
Unathletic Madrid2 - 3
Wed 21 Nov 201818:00Anfield
Beugs FC3 - 5
Wed 28 Nov 201821:05Wembley
Macacos Gordos6 - 3
Wed 05 Dec 201819:50Wembley
2 Left Feet6 - 5
Wed 12 Dec 201818:00Anfield
Secret Weapon10 - 11
Wed 19 Dec 201818:35Wembley
Unathletic Madrid4 - 4
Wed 09 Jan 201921:05Wembley
Beugs FC4 - 0
Wed 16 Jan 201918:00Anfield
Beugs FC8 - 11
Wed 23 Jan 201918:00Wembley
Secret Weapon12 - 6
Wed 30 Jan 201919:50Anfield
2 Left Feet5 - 5
Wed 06 Feb 201918:35Anfield
Trippa Snippa4 - 0
Wed 13 Feb 201918:00Wembley
Secret Weapon0 - 4
Wed 20 Feb 201918:35Anfield
Natural Born Winners9 - 7
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 6, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.335.816.06
Average Conceded :4.675.135.00
Average Points :2.672.252.35
Biggest Win :10 - 312 - 610 - 3
Biggest Loss :0 - 44 - 114 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Winter 201911/0/0

Statistics for Mo Shaggers for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Jordan ParrMo Shaggers2
Joe CardosoMo Shaggers2
Sean RussellMo Shaggers1
Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Joe CardosoMo Shaggers02