Team Profile for Sporting abeergut

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 26 Sep 201818:35Wembley
Unathletic Madrid4 - 5
Wed 03 Oct 201819:50Wembley
2 Left Feet1 - 6
Wed 10 Oct 201818:00Wembley
Secret Weapon6 - 7
Wed 17 Oct 201819:15Anfield
Phat Pizza7 - 6
Wed 24 Oct 201818:00Anfield
Thicc3 - 1
Wed 31 Oct 201818:00Anfield
Natural Born Winners9 - 5
Wed 07 Nov 201819:15Wembley
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Wed 14 Nov 201818:35Wembley
Chazwazzas 6 - 7
Wed 21 Nov 201819:15Wembley
Phat Pizza21 - 5
Wed 28 Nov 201818:35Wembley
Shitflickers12 - 2
Wed 05 Dec 201820:30Anfield
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Wed 12 Dec 201819:15Anfield
Evolution9 - 6
Wed 19 Dec 201819:15Anfield
Thicc7 - 2
Wed 09 Jan 201919:50Anfield
Phat Pizza0 - 4
Wed 16 Jan 201919:15Wembley
Natural Born Winners0 - 4
Wed 23 Jan 201918:00Anfield
Chazwazzas
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.336.206.20
Average Conceded :3.334.004.00
Average Points :1.332.402.40
Biggest Win :7 - 221 - 521 - 5
Biggest Loss :0 - 41 - 61 - 6

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Sporting abeergut for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Graeme .Sporting abeergut 01
Jack .Sporting abeergut 01