Team Profile for Natural Born Winners

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 29 Aug 201819:15Anfield
Macacos Gordos1 - 8
Wed 05 Sep 201818:35Wembley
Topbins3 - 6
Wed 12 Sep 201819:15Anfield
Thicc3 - 3
Wed 19 Sep 201820:30Anfield
Show us Your Hits6 - 5
Wed 26 Sep 201818:00Anfield
Chazwazzas 7 - 3
Wed 03 Oct 201818:00Anfield
Evolution3 - 3
Wed 10 Oct 201818:35Wembley
Phat Pizza4 - 5
Wed 17 Oct 201820:30Anfield
Topbins0 - 4
Wed 24 Oct 201821:05Wembley
Show us Your Hits9 - 6
Wed 31 Oct 201818:00Anfield
Sporting abeergut 5 - 9
Wed 07 Nov 201821:05Wembley
Thicc1 - 4
Wed 14 Nov 201820:30Anfield
Topbins4 - 3
Wed 21 Nov 201818:35Anfield
Chazwazzas 9 - 1
Wed 28 Nov 201819:15Wembley
Phat Pizza4 - 8
Wed 05 Dec 201818:35Anfield
Topbins6 - 9
Wed 12 Dec 201820:30Wembley
The Old Bailey FC4 - 8
Wed 19 Dec 201821:05Wembley
Evolution2 - 3
Wed 09 Jan 201921:05Anfield
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Wed 16 Jan 201919:15Wembley
Sporting abeergut 4 - 0
Wed 23 Jan 201919:15Anfield
Thicc0 - 4
Wed 30 Jan 201918:00Wembley
Chazwazzas 5 - 6
Wed 06 Feb 201920:30Anfield
Phat Pizza6 - 10
Wed 13 Feb 201920:30Wembley
Topbins4 - 0
Wed 20 Feb 201918:35Anfield
Mo Shaggers7 - 9
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 14, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.004.214.08
Average Conceded :8.334.885.12
Average Points :0.001.501.38
Biggest Win :No wins9 - 19 - 1
Biggest Loss :5 - 121 - 81 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Winter 201920/2/0

Statistics for Natural Born Winners for this season