Team Profile for Thicc

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 22 Aug 201818:00Anfield
Macacos Gordos4 - 5
Wed 29 Aug 201818:35Wembley
Chazwazzas 6 - 11
Wed 05 Sep 201820:30Anfield
Show us Your Hits11 - 1
Wed 12 Sep 201819:15Anfield
Natural Born Winners3 - 3
Wed 19 Sep 201818:35Wembley
Phat Pizza10 - 4
Wed 26 Sep 201821:05Wembley
Evolution3 - 4
Wed 03 Oct 201818:35Wembley
Topbins5 - 7
Wed 10 Oct 201819:15Anfield
Macacos Gordos3 - 2
Wed 17 Oct 201818:00Anfield
Chazwazzas 11 - 6
Wed 24 Oct 201818:00Anfield
Sporting abeergut 1 - 3
Wed 31 Oct 201818:35Wembley
Show us Your Hits4 - 0
Wed 07 Nov 201821:05Wembley
Natural Born Winners4 - 1
Wed 14 Nov 201818:00Anfield
Phat Pizza8 - 3
Wed 21 Nov 201820:30Anfield
Evolution5 - 3
Wed 28 Nov 201818:35Anfield
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Wed 05 Dec 201818:00Anfield
Chazwazzas 7 - 3
Wed 12 Dec 201818:00Wembley
Topbins4 - 0
Wed 19 Dec 201819:15Anfield
Sporting abeergut 2 - 7
Wed 09 Jan 201918:35Anfield
Trippa Snippa8 - 5
Wed 16 Jan 201921:05Wembley
Evolution10 - 2
Wed 23 Jan 201919:15Anfield
Natural Born Winners4 - 0
Wed 30 Jan 201920:30Anfield
Phat Pizza12 - 2
Wed 06 Feb 201919:15Anfield
Topbins8 - 4
Wed 13 Feb 201918:00Anfield
Chazwazzas 11 - 5
Semi Final 2A (1st vs 4th)
Wed 20 Feb 201918:00Wembley
Chazwazzas 6 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 18, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.006.166.04
Average Conceded :2.673.363.29
Average Points :4.002.963.07
Biggest Win :6 - 112 - 211 - 1
Biggest Loss :No losses2 - 76 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Winter 2019 - Division 133/0/0

Statistics for Thicc for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
ewan christieThicc4
David SaundersThicc1