Team Profile for Phat Pizza

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 22 Aug 201819:50Anfield
2 Left Feet3 - 19
Wed 29 Aug 201818:35Anfield
Topbins5 - 6
Wed 05 Sep 201818:00Anfield
Chazwazzas 0 - 8
Wed 12 Sep 201818:35Anfield
Evolution7 - 6
Wed 19 Sep 201818:35Wembley
Thicc4 - 10
Wed 26 Sep 201821:05Anfield
Macacos Gordos3 - 9
Wed 03 Oct 201821:05Wembley
Show us Your Hits1 - 14
Wed 10 Oct 201818:35Wembley
Natural Born Winners5 - 4
Wed 17 Oct 201819:15Anfield
Sporting abeergut 6 - 7
Wed 24 Oct 201818:00Wembley
Evolution4 - 2
Wed 31 Oct 201821:05Wembley
Topbins4 - 0
Wed 07 Nov 201818:00Wembley
Chazwazzas 10 - 3
Wed 14 Nov 201818:00Anfield
Thicc3 - 8
Wed 21 Nov 201819:15Wembley
Sporting abeergut 5 - 21
Wed 28 Nov 201819:15Wembley
Natural Born Winners8 - 4
Wed 05 Dec 201819:15Anfield
Evolution8 - 4
Wed 12 Dec 201818:35Wembley
Chazwazzas 9 - 10
Wed 19 Dec 201821:05Anfield
The Old Bailey FC4 - 0
Wed 09 Jan 201919:50Anfield
Sporting abeergut 4 - 0
Wed 16 Jan 201918:00Wembley
Chazwazzas 5 - 4
Wed 23 Jan 201920:30Anfield
Topbins5 - 7
Wed 30 Jan 201920:30Anfield
Thicc2 - 12
Wed 06 Feb 201920:30Anfield
Natural Born Winners10 - 6
Wed 13 Feb 201919:15Wembley
Evolution5 - 2
Semi Final 2A (2nd vs 3rd)
Wed 20 Feb 201919:15Anfield
Topbins11 - 8
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.675.244.23
Average Conceded :3.336.967.93
Average Points :1.332.081.58
Biggest Win :4 - 010 - 310 - 3
Biggest Loss :1 - 65 - 210 - 25

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Winter 2019 - Division 171/2/0
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2018 - Division 193/12/0

Statistics for Phat Pizza for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Harley CurranPhat Pizza2