Team Profile for Unathletic Madrid

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 22 Aug 201818:00Wembley
Evolution6 - 1
Wed 29 Aug 201818:00Wembley
Secret Weapon4 - 8
Wed 05 Sep 201819:15Wembley
Nines and halftime lines5 - 3
Wed 12 Sep 201819:50Anfield
2 Left Feet0 - 3
Wed 19 Sep 201818:35Anfield
Beugs FC3 - 6
Wed 26 Sep 201818:35Wembley
Sporting abeergut 5 - 4
Wed 03 Oct 201818:00Wembley
Secret Weapon0 - 7
Wed 10 Oct 201818:00Anfield
Nines and halftime lines8 - 3
Wed 17 Oct 201819:50Anfield
2 Left Feet5 - 6
Wed 24 Oct 201819:50Anfield
Beugs FC2 - 10
Wed 31 Oct 201818:00Wembley
Secret Weapon7 - 5
Wed 07 Nov 201820:30Anfield
Macacos Gordos5 - 0
Wed 14 Nov 201819:15Anfield
Mo Shaggers3 - 2
Wed 21 Nov 201819:50Wembley
2 Left Feet2 - 5
Wed 28 Nov 201818:00Wembley
Beugs FC2 - 10
Wed 05 Dec 201818:00Wembley
Secret Weapon7 - 8
Wed 12 Dec 201818:35Anfield
Macacos Gordos2 - 1
Wed 19 Dec 201818:35Wembley
Mo Shaggers4 - 4
Wed 09 Jan 201919:50Wembley
2 Left Feet7 - 0
Wed 16 Jan 201918:35Wembley
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Wed 23 Jan 201918:35Anfield
Beugs FC6 - 8
Wed 30 Jan 201918:35Anfield
Trippa Snippa7 - 6
Wed 06 Feb 201918:00Wembley
Secret Weapon2 - 2
Wed 13 Feb 201919:50Wembley
2 Left Feet2 - 7
Semi Final 1A (1st vs 4th)
Wed 20 Feb 201918:35Wembley
Beugs FC1 - 11
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 12, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.003.964.86
Average Conceded :7.334.804.67
Average Points :0.001.922.11
Biggest Win :No wins7 - 013 - 1
Biggest Loss :1 - 111 - 112 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Winter 201930/0/0
Monday Soccer - Soccer Winter 2019 - Div 1140/1/0
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2018 - Division 1417/9/0
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2017/18 - Division 2412/11/1
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Division 255/7/0

Statistics for Unathletic Madrid for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Ellis BrowneUnathletic Madrid2
Jesse MontileUnathletic Madrid1
Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Liam O'NeillUnathletic Madrid10
David MurrayUnathletic Madrid01
Ellis BrowneUnathletic Madrid01