Team Profile for WestCoast Tradies FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 21 Mar 201820:30Anfield
Northern Tekkers2 - 13
Wed 28 Mar 201819:50Wembley
bulldogs0 - 25
Wed 04 Apr 201820:30Wembley
Sdc2 - 15
Wed 11 Apr 201818:35Anfield
PTB Utd5 - 9
Wed 18 Apr 201819:15Anfield
Worbury Warriors4 - 0
Wed 25 Apr 201819:50Anfield
bulldogs4 - 0
Wed 02 May 201819:50Anfield
Northern Tekkers2 - 10
Wed 09 May 201820:30Wembley
Sdc3 - 9
Wed 16 May 201819:50Anfield
PTB Utd4 - 9
Wed 23 May 201819:50Anfield
Northern Tekkers1 - 12
Wed 30 May 201819:15Anfield
Worbury Warriors0 - 4
Wed 06 Jun 201819:50Anfield
bulldogs6 - 20
Wed 13 Jun 201819:50Anfield
PTB Utd0 - 4
Wed 20 Jun 201820:30Wembley
Sdc5 - 10
Wed 27 Jun 201819:50Wembley
Northern Tekkers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.672.712.71
Average Conceded :11.3310.0010.00
Average Points :0.000.570.57
Biggest Win :No wins4 - 04 - 0
Biggest Loss :6 - 200 - 250 - 25

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for WestCoast Tradies FC for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Scott HutchisonWestCoast Tradies FC01