Team Profile for F.I.T Wednesday

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 21 Feb 201818:35Wembley
Unathletic Madrid0 - 4
Wed 28 Feb 201818:00Anfield
Secret Weapon0 - 4
Wed 28 Feb 201819:50Anfield
inter yanan0 - 4
Wed 21 Mar 201818:35Anfield
Trippa Snippa0 - 4
Wed 11 Apr 201820:30Anfield
inter yanan0 - 4
Wed 18 Apr 201819:50Wembley
2 Left Feet0 - 4
Wed 09 May 201819:15Wembley
Token Black Man0 - 4
Wed 16 May 201819:15Anfield
Shitflickers0 - 4
Wed 27 Jun 201818:35Anfield
Chazwazzas 0 - 4
Wed 04 Jul 201819:15Anfield
2 Left Feet0 - 4
Wed 04 Jul 201819:50Wembley
Beugs FC0 - 4
Wed 18 Jul 201819:15Wembley
Geeza Claw0 - 4
Wed 25 Jul 201819:15Anfield
Phat Pizza0 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 12
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 13, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.000.000.00
Average Conceded :4.004.004.00
Average Points :0.000.000.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :0 - 40 - 40 - 4

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Summer 2018/1920/1/0

Statistics for F.I.T Wednesday for this season