Team Profile for Chazwazzas

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 21 Feb 201818:00Wembley
Shitflickers2 - 5
Wed 28 Feb 201818:00Wembley
2 goals 1 cup4 - 9
Wed 07 Mar 201818:00Wembley
Secret Weapon4 - 7
Wed 14 Mar 201818:35Wembley
inter yanan6 - 15
Wed 21 Mar 201819:50Anfield
2 Left Feet5 - 15
Wed 28 Mar 201818:00Wembley
Beugs FC3 - 19
Wed 04 Apr 201818:35Wembley
Nines and halftime lines3 - 4
Wed 11 Apr 201819:15Wembley
Token Black Man9 - 7
Wed 18 Apr 201818:00Wembley
Unathletic Madrid2 - 7
Wed 25 Apr 201818:00Wembley
Mario Warriors 8 - 12
Wed 02 May 201818:35Wembley
Shitflickers3 - 4
Wed 09 May 201819:50Wembley
2 Left Feet2 - 10
Wed 16 May 201818:00Wembley
Cunning Stunts6 - 4
Wed 23 May 201818:00Anfield
inter yanan6 - 17
Wed 30 May 201818:35Anfield
Nines and halftime lines5 - 4
Wed 06 Jun 201818:00Wembley
Secret Weapon2 - 6
Wed 13 Jun 201818:35Anfield
Beugs FC4 - 11
Wed 20 Jun 201819:15Anfield
Geeza Claw20 - 0
Wed 27 Jun 201818:35Anfield
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Wed 04 Jul 201818:35Wembley
Nines and halftime lines7 - 5
Wed 11 Jul 201818:00Wembley
Shitflickers9 - 2
Wed 18 Jul 201819:50Anfield
2 Left Feet5 - 10
Wed 25 Jul 201818:35Anfield
Unathletic Madrid1 - 13
Wed 01 Aug 201820:30Wembley
Show us Your Hits9 - 4
Wed 08 Aug 201818:00Wembley
Secret Weapon1 - 22
Semi-Final 1B (6th vs 7th)
Wed 15 Aug 201819:15Wembley
Shitflickers7 - 1
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 17, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.675.273.98
Average Conceded :9.008.197.79
Average Points :2.671.381.10
Biggest Win :7 - 120 - 020 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 221 - 221 - 22

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Summer 2018/19 - Division 110/0/0
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2017/18 - Division 277/17/1
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Division 243/19/3
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2016/17 - Div 192/6/0

Statistics for Chazwazzas for this season