Team Profile for Beugs FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Grand-Final 1A
Wed 21 Feb 201818:35Anfield
Secret Weapon7 - 6
Wed 28 Feb 201818:35Wembley
2 Left Feet4 - 4
Wed 07 Mar 201818:35Anfield
Trippa Snippa11 - 4
Wed 14 Mar 201819:15Anfield
Token Black Man10 - 3
Wed 21 Mar 201818:35Wembley
Shitflickers10 - 6
Wed 28 Mar 201818:00Wembley
Chazwazzas 19 - 3
Wed 04 Apr 201818:35Anfield
Mario Warriors 4 - 0
Wed 11 Apr 201819:15Anfield
Mario Warriors 6 - 8
Wed 18 Apr 201818:35Wembley
inter yanan7 - 6
Wed 25 Apr 201818:35Anfield
Unathletic Madrid12 - 3
Wed 02 May 201818:35Anfield
Nines and halftime lines17 - 3
Wed 09 May 201818:00Anfield
Phat Pizza25 - 0
Wed 16 May 201819:50Wembley
2 Left Feet4 - 4
Wed 23 May 201819:15Wembley
Token Black Man7 - 4
Wed 30 May 201818:00Wembley
Secret Weapon6 - 6
Wed 06 Jun 201818:35Wembley
inter yanan10 - 5
Wed 13 Jun 201818:35Anfield
Chazwazzas 11 - 4
Wed 20 Jun 201818:35Wembley
Unathletic Madrid1 - 5
Wed 27 Jun 201818:35Wembley
Shitflickers8 - 3
Wed 04 Jul 201819:50Wembley
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Wed 11 Jul 201818:35Anfield
#winning4 - 8
Wed 18 Jul 201819:15Anfield
Phat Pizza12 - 3
Wed 25 Jul 201818:35Wembley
Nines and halftime lines10 - 2
Wed 01 Aug 201818:35Wembley
Geeza Claw4 - 0
Wed 08 Aug 201820:30Anfield
Show us Your Hits22 - 3
Semi-Final 1A (2nd vs 3rd)
Wed 15 Aug 201818:35Anfield
Unathletic Madrid7 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 20, Lost 3, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.679.318.62
Average Conceded :4.333.694.19
Average Points :4.003.313.29
Biggest Win :12 - 525 - 025 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses4 - 84 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Summer 2018/19 - Division 112/0/0
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2017/18 - Division 1217/6/2
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Division 1126/0/0
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2016/17 - Div 1219/5/1
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2016 - Div 1317/5/1

Statistics for Beugs FC for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Luke WearingBeugs FC10
Jake HinmanBeugs FC02