Team Profile for Beugs FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Grand-Final 1A
Wed 21 Feb 201818:35Anfield
Secret Weapon7 - 6
Wed 28 Feb 201818:35Wembley
2 Left Feet4 - 4
Wed 07 Mar 201818:35Anfield
Trippa Snippa11 - 4
Wed 14 Mar 201819:15Anfield
Token Black Man10 - 3
Wed 21 Mar 201818:35Wembley
Shitflickers10 - 6
Wed 28 Mar 201818:00Wembley
Chazwazzas 19 - 3
Wed 04 Apr 201818:35Anfield
Mario Warriors 4 - 0
Wed 11 Apr 201819:15Anfield
Mario Warriors 6 - 8
Wed 18 Apr 201818:35Wembley
inter yanan7 - 6
Wed 25 Apr 201818:35Anfield
Unathletic Madrid12 - 3
Wed 02 May 201818:35Anfield
Nines and halftime lines17 - 3
Wed 09 May 201818:00Anfield
Cunning Stunts25 - 0
Wed 16 May 201819:50Wembley
2 Left Feet4 - 4
Wed 23 May 201819:15Wembley
Token Black Man7 - 4
Wed 30 May 201818:00Wembley
Secret Weapon6 - 6
Wed 06 Jun 201818:35Wembley
inter yanan10 - 5
Wed 13 Jun 201818:35Anfield
Chazwazzas 11 - 4
Wed 20 Jun 201818:35Wembley
Unathletic Madrid1 - 5
Wed 27 Jun 201818:35Wembley
Shitflickers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 2, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.339.508.59
Average Conceded :4.674.114.27
Average Points :2.673.223.26
Biggest Win :11 - 425 - 025 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 51 - 54 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2017/18 - Division 1217/6/2
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Division 1126/0/0
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2016/17 - Div 1219/5/1
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2016 - Div 1317/5/1

Statistics for Beugs FC for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Luke WearingBeugs FC10
Jake HinmanBeugs FC02