Team Profile for PTB Utd

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Grand-Final Vets B
Wed 21 Feb 201819:50Wembley
Bobbins FC3 - 9
Wed 28 Feb 201820:30Wembley
Sdc9 - 6
Wed 07 Mar 201819:15Anfield
Double Figures2 - 5
Wed 14 Mar 201819:50Wembley
Northern Tekkers4 - 10
Wed 21 Mar 201819:50Wembley
bulldogs0 - 4
Wed 28 Mar 201819:15Wembley
Worbury Warriors5 - 5
Wed 04 Apr 201819:50Anfield
Worbury Warriors3 - 5
Wed 11 Apr 201818:35Anfield
WestCoast Tradies FC9 - 5
Wed 18 Apr 201819:50Anfield
Northern Tekkers5 - 9
Wed 25 Apr 201820:30Wembley
Sdc0 - 4
Wed 02 May 201819:15Anfield
bulldogs0 - 3
Wed 09 May 201819:15Anfield
F.I.T Vets4 - 0
Wed 16 May 201819:50Anfield
WestCoast Tradies FC9 - 4
Wed 23 May 201820:30Wembley
Sdc9 - 3
Wed 30 May 201819:50Anfield
bulldogs0 - 8
Wed 06 Jun 201819:15Wembley
Northern Tekkers4 - 4
Wed 13 Jun 201819:50Anfield
WestCoast Tradies FC4 - 0
Wed 20 Jun 201819:15Wembley
Worbury Warriors3 - 5
Wed 27 Jun 201820:30Wembley
Sdc
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 10, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.674.064.75
Average Conceded :3.004.945.43
Average Points :2.001.561.81
Biggest Win :4 - 09 - 326 - 5
Biggest Loss :3 - 50 - 83 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2017/18 - Vets310/11/2
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Vets411/10/2
Thursday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2016/1732/11/0
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2016/17 - Vets76/4/1
Thursday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2016 - Div 1512/13/0
Thursday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2015/16 - Div 247/7/0

Statistics for PTB Utd for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
scott twigdenPTB Utd01