Team Profile for inter yanan

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 01 Nov 201720:30Anfield
Hard to beat FC9 - 8
Wed 08 Nov 201719:50Anfield
Trippa Snippa0 - 4
Wed 15 Nov 201718:35Anfield
2 goals 1 cup6 - 4
Wed 22 Nov 201718:00Anfield
Unathletic Madrid11 - 6
Wed 29 Nov 201718:35Wembley
Chazwazzas 12 - 3
Wed 06 Dec 201719:15Anfield
Hard to beat FC7 - 7
Wed 13 Dec 201720:30Anfield
Trippa Snippa6 - 6
Wed 20 Dec 201719:50Anfield
2 goals 1 cup11 - 11
Wed 03 Jan 201819:50Anfield
Unathletic Madrid6 - 12
Wed 10 Jan 201818:00Wembley
Chazwazzas 4 - 8
Wed 17 Jan 201818:35Anfield
Trippa Snippa8 - 2
Wed 24 Jan 201818:00Wembley
2 goals 1 cup8 - 6
Wed 31 Jan 201819:50Anfield
Unathletic Madrid8 - 3
Wed 07 Feb 201819:15Wembley
2 Left Feet8 - 6
Friendly
Wed 14 Feb 201818:35Anfield
Shitflickers4 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 3, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.337.207.23
Average Conceded :8.005.735.40
Average Points :0.002.802.80
Biggest Win :No wins12 - 317 - 6
Biggest Loss :1 - 166 - 121 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2018114/6/0

Statistics for inter yanan for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Daniel .....inter yanan11