Team Profile for Bobbins FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Oct 201721:05Wembley
Oil Baron4 - 1
Wed 11 Oct 201720:30Anfield
Double Figures5 - 3
Wed 18 Oct 201719:15Wembley
Worbury Warriors2 - 5
Wed 25 Oct 201720:30Anfield
Sdc4 - 2
Wed 01 Nov 201720:30Wembley
PTB Utd3 - 4
Wed 08 Nov 2017Bye
Wed 15 Nov 201719:50Wembley
bulldogs5 - 2
Wed 22 Nov 201720:30Anfield
Double Figures3 - 2
Wed 29 Nov 201719:15Wembley
Worbury Warriors1 - 9
Wed 06 Dec 201719:50Wembley
Oil Baron4 - 5
Wed 13 Dec 201719:10Wembley
PTB Utd8 - 4
Wed 20 Dec 201718:35Anfield
Double Figures6 - 5
Wed 10 Jan 201819:50Wembley
bulldogs2 - 4
Wed 17 Jan 201820:30Anfield
Double Figures6 - 0
Wed 24 Jan 201819:15Wembley
Worbury Warriors
Wed 31 Jan 201819:50Wembley
bulldogs
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.674.084.08
Average Conceded :3.003.543.54
Average Points :2.672.462.46
Biggest Win :6 - 06 - 06 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 41 - 91 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Bobbins FC for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Karl WoodwardBobbins FC01
mark phillipsBobbins FC01
Danny MiddletonBobbins FC01
ian ...Bobbins FC01