Team Profile for Bobbins FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Oct 201721:05Wembley
Oil Baron4 - 1
Wed 11 Oct 201720:30Anfield
Double Figures5 - 3
Wed 18 Oct 201719:15Wembley
Worbury Warriors2 - 5
Wed 25 Oct 201720:30Anfield
Sdc4 - 2
Wed 01 Nov 201720:30Wembley
PTB Utd3 - 4
Wed 08 Nov 2017Bye
Wed 15 Nov 201719:50Wembley
bulldogs5 - 2
Wed 22 Nov 201720:30Anfield
Double Figures3 - 2
Wed 29 Nov 201719:15Wembley
Worbury Warriors1 - 9
Wed 06 Dec 201719:50Wembley
Oil Baron4 - 5
Wed 13 Dec 201719:10Wembley
PTB Utd8 - 4
Wed 20 Dec 201718:35Anfield
Double Figures6 - 5
Wed 10 Jan 201819:50Wembley
bulldogs2 - 4
Wed 17 Jan 201820:30Anfield
Double Figures6 - 0
Wed 24 Jan 201819:15Anfield
Worbury Warriors0 - 4
Wed 31 Jan 201819:50Wembley
bulldogs4 - 4
Wed 07 Feb 201819:15Anfield
Double Figures9 - 2
Semi Final Vets B
Wed 14 Feb 201820:30Wembley
Oil Baron4 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.334.124.39
Average Conceded :1.673.293.28
Average Points :4.002.472.56
Biggest Win :9 - 29 - 29 - 2
Biggest Loss :No losses1 - 91 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 201811/0/0

Statistics for Bobbins FC for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Karl WoodwardBobbins FC01
mark phillipsBobbins FC01
Danny MiddletonBobbins FC01
ian ...Bobbins FC01