Team Profile for 2 goals 1 cup

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 1B Final
Wed 23 Aug 201718:35Anfield
2 Left Feet4 - 7
Wed 30 Aug 201718:00Wembley
Secret Weapon10 - 8
Wed 06 Sep 201718:35Anfield
Shitflickers5 - 5
Wed 13 Sep 201718:00Wembley
Beugs FC4 - 8
Wed 20 Sep 201718:00Wembley
Chazwazzas 10 - 2
Wed 27 Sep 201718:00Wembley
Trippa Snippa7 - 12
Wed 04 Oct 201720:30Anfield
Cobras F.C6 - 8
Wed 11 Oct 201719:15Anfield
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Wed 18 Oct 201720:30Anfield
Hard to beat FC7 - 2
Wed 25 Oct 201718:00Anfield
Unathletic Madrid3 - 3
Wed 01 Nov 201718:00Wembley
Trippa Snippa7 - 7
Wed 08 Nov 201718:00Wembley
Chazwazzas 4 - 0
Wed 15 Nov 201718:35Anfield
inter yanan4 - 6
Wed 22 Nov 201719:15Anfield
Hard to beat FC8 - 7
Wed 29 Nov 201720:30Anfield
Unathletic Madrid11 - 8
Wed 06 Dec 201718:35Wembley
Trippa Snippa7 - 2
Wed 13 Dec 201718:00Anfield
Chazwazzas 8 - 6
Wed 20 Dec 201719:50Anfield
inter yanan11 - 11
Wed 03 Jan 201818:00Anfield
Hard to beat FC4 - 4
Wed 10 Jan 201819:50Anfield
Shitflickers4 - 4
Wed 17 Jan 201818:00Anfield
Chazwazzas 0 - 4
Wed 24 Jan 201818:00Wembley
inter yanan6 - 8
Wed 31 Jan 201818:35Wembley
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Wed 07 Feb 201818:35Anfield
Unathletic Madrid
Semi Final 2A
Wed 14 Feb 201819:50Wembley
Unathletic Madrid7 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 7, Drawn 6

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.676.046.10
Average Conceded :4.675.086.54
Average Points :2.672.332.04
Biggest Win :7 - 010 - 218 - 3
Biggest Loss :1 - 107 - 126 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 201861/1/0
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Division 159/12/3

Statistics for 2 goals 1 cup for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
jacob collard2 goals 1 cup11
jarrod wilson2 goals 1 cup01