Team Profile for Chazwazzas

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 23 Aug 201718:00Wembley
Trippa Snippa4 - 6
Wed 30 Aug 201718:35Wembley
Unathletic Madrid2 - 12
Wed 06 Sep 201718:35Wembley
Hard to beat FC4 - 8
Wed 13 Sep 201718:00Anfield
Redmen4 - 17
Wed 20 Sep 201718:00Wembley
2 goals 1 cup2 - 10
Wed 27 Sep 201718:35Anfield
2 Left Feet2 - 10
Wed 04 Oct 201718:35Anfield
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Wed 11 Oct 201718:35Anfield
Hard to beat FC6 - 2
Wed 18 Oct 201718:00Wembley
Trippa Snippa1 - 10
Wed 25 Oct 201718:35Wembley
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Wed 01 Nov 201718:35Anfield
Unathletic Madrid0 - 4
Wed 08 Nov 201718:00Wembley
2 goals 1 cup0 - 4
Wed 15 Nov 201718:35Wembley
Hard to beat FC4 - 9
Wed 22 Nov 201718:35Wembley
Trippa Snippa3 - 9
Wed 29 Nov 201718:35Wembley
inter yanan3 - 12
Wed 06 Dec 201718:00Anfield
Unathletic Madrid0 - 4
Wed 13 Dec 201718:00Anfield
2 goals 1 cup6 - 8
Wed 20 Dec 201718:00Anfield
Hard to beat FC4 - 7
Wed 03 Jan 201818:35Wembley
Trippa Snippa4 - 7
Wed 10 Jan 201818:00Wembley
inter yanan8 - 4
Wed 17 Jan 201818:00Anfield
2 goals 1 cup4 - 0
Wed 24 Jan 201818:35Wembley
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Wed 31 Jan 201819:15Anfield
2 Left Feet2 - 14
Wed 07 Feb 201818:35Wembley
Shitflickers4 - 4
Friendly
Wed 14 Feb 201818:00Anfield
F.I.T Wednesday4 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 17, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.673.324.14
Average Conceded :2.006.447.63
Average Points :4.001.201.18
Biggest Win :8 - 04 - 020 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses4 - 171 - 22

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Summer 2018/19 - Division 223/1/0
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2018 - Division 169/17/0
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Division 243/19/3
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2016/17 - Div 192/6/0

Statistics for Chazwazzas for this season