Team Profile for Beugs FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 1A Final
Wed 23 Aug 201718:35Wembley
Secret Weapon12 - 5
Wed 30 Aug 201718:00Anfield
Cobras F.C4 - 0
Wed 06 Sep 201719:15Anfield
2 Left Feet5 - 5
Wed 13 Sep 201718:00Wembley
2 goals 1 cup8 - 4
Wed 20 Sep 201718:00Anfield
Jus Can't Get Enough4 - 3
Wed 27 Sep 201720:30Anfield
Megnuts6 - 5
Wed 04 Oct 201718:35Wembley
Redmen11 - 5
Wed 11 Oct 201718:35Wembley
2 Left Feet11 - 3
Wed 18 Oct 201718:00Anfield
Cobras F.C4 - 0
Wed 25 Oct 201719:50Anfield
Shitflickers11 - 4
Wed 01 Nov 201718:00Anfield
Secret Weapon7 - 15
Wed 08 Nov 201718:00Anfield
Jus Can't Get Enough3 - 3
Wed 15 Nov 201719:15Wembley
Megnuts7 - 8
Wed 22 Nov 201718:35Anfield
Redmen10 - 4
Wed 29 Nov 201719:50Anfield
2 Left Feet12 - 6
Wed 06 Dec 201720:30Anfield
Haz Fc 5 - 10
Wed 13 Dec 201718:35Anfield
Shitflickers4 - 0
Wed 20 Dec 201718:00Wembley
Secret Weapon10 - 6
Wed 03 Jan 201818:35Anfield
Jus Can't Get Enough0 - 4
Wed 10 Jan 201818:35Wembley
Redmen4 - 0
Wed 17 Jan 201819:50Anfield
Northern Tekkers9 - 2
Wed 24 Jan 201819:15Anfield
Haz Fc
Wed 31 Jan 201818:00Wembley
Secret Weapon
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 15, Lost 4, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.337.008.63
Average Conceded :2.004.384.35
Average Points :2.673.053.33
Biggest Win :9 - 211 - 320 - 3
Biggest Loss :0 - 47 - 154 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Division 1126/0/0
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2016/17 - Div 1219/5/1
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2016 - Div 1317/5/1

Statistics for Beugs FC for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Robbie SimpsonBeugs FC10
Luke WearingBeugs FC03
Andy MurphyBeugs FC01
Nick LaganaBeugs FC01
Jake HinmanBeugs FC01