Team Profile for Abominable Snowmen

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 28 Aug 201818:00Wembley
Yorkshire Puddings4 - 5
Tue 04 Sep 201818:00Wembley
The Renovators6 - 9
Tue 11 Sep 201819:10Wembley
The Hacks21 - 6
Tue 18 Sep 201818:00Wembley
Perth Gloryholes10 - 6
Tue 25 Sep 201818:35Anfield
Not Ezy9 - 18
Tue 02 Oct 201818:00Wembley
Jafa5 - 8
Tue 09 Oct 201818:00Wembley
Highrollers12 - 5
Tue 16 Oct 201819:10Anfield
Footbantz FC18 - 4
Tue 23 Oct 201818:00Wembley
Dodgy Rovers17 - 8
Tue 30 Oct 201818:00Wembley
Cunning Stunts3 - 10
Tue 06 Nov 201818:35Wembley
Big Orse2 - 6
Tue 13 Nov 201819:45Anfield
Deluded United9 - 5
Tue 20 Nov 201819:10Wembley
The Hacks12 - 8
Tue 27 Nov 201818:35Wembley
Darryl Dave and Pete10 - 9
Tue 04 Dec 201819:10Wembley
Not Ezy8 - 13
Tue 11 Dec 201819:45Wembley
The Renovators3 - 15
Tue 18 Dec 201819:45Anfield
Footbantz FC17 - 4
Tue 08 Jan 201919:45Anfield
Deluded United5 - 19
Tue 15 Jan 201919:45Anfield
F.I.T (Tues)4 - 0
Tue 22 Jan 201918:35Wembley
Big Orse
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.679.217.03
Average Conceded :7.678.328.46
Average Points :2.672.111.51
Biggest Win :17 - 421 - 618 - 1
Biggest Loss :5 - 195 - 194 - 21

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2018 - Div 168/16/2
Tuesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2017/18 - Div 2105/14/1

Statistics for Abominable Snowmen for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Ash SmithersAbominable Snowmen01