Team Profile for Cunning Stunts

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 28 Aug 201819:10Anfield
The Hacks15 - 4
Tue 04 Sep 201819:10Anfield
Perth Gloryholes12 - 4
Tue 11 Sep 201818:00Wembley
Not Ezy10 - 4
Tue 18 Sep 201818:00Anfield
Jafa5 - 4
Tue 25 Sep 201818:00Wembley
Highrollers4 - 10
Tue 02 Oct 201819:10Anfield
Footbantz FC14 - 3
Tue 09 Oct 201818:35Wembley
Deluded United8 - 1
Tue 16 Oct 201818:00Wembley
Yorkshire Puddings10 - 6
Tue 23 Oct 201818:35Wembley
Big Orse8 - 4
Tue 30 Oct 201818:00Wembley
Abominable Snowmen10 - 3
Tue 06 Nov 201819:10Wembley
Darryl Dave and Pete5 - 8
Tue 13 Nov 201818:35Anfield
The Hacks16 - 6
Tue 20 Nov 2018Bye
Tue 27 Nov 201819:45Wembley
Not Ezy13 - 7
Tue 04 Dec 201818:35Wembley
Jafa6 - 8
Tue 11 Dec 201819:10Anfield
Highrollers12 - 11
Tue 18 Dec 201819:45Wembley
Darryl Dave and Pete8 - 9
Tue 08 Jan 201919:10Anfield
Yorkshire Puddings9 - 2
Tue 15 Jan 201919:10Anfield
Footbantz FC19 - 0
Tue 22 Jan 201919:10Anfield
Deluded United7 - 7
Tue 29 Jan 201919:10Wembley
The Hacks10 - 4
Tue 05 Feb 201919:45Wembley
Not Ezy1 - 8
Tue 12 Feb 201918:35Wembley
The Renovators5 - 5
Semi-Final 1A (2nd vs 3rd)
Tue 19 Feb 201918:35Anfield
Jafa1 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 15, Lost 6, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.679.047.72
Average Conceded :5.005.304.91
Average Points :0.002.783.06
Biggest Win :No wins19 - 019 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 71 - 81 - 18

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Soccer - Soccer Winter 2019 - Tuesday Men's120/2/0
Tuesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2018 - Div 1223/3/0
Tuesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2017/18 - Div 2119/3/2
Tuesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Div 296/4/0

Statistics for Cunning Stunts for this season