Team Profile for Pique Blinders

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 08 May 201819:15Anfield
Big Orse13 - 4
Tue 15 May 201819:15Wembley
Abominable Snowmen14 - 3
Tue 22 May 201819:15Wembley
Perth Gloryholes5 - 3
Tue 29 May 201819:15Wembley
Deluded United8 - 1
Tue 05 Jun 201819:15Wembley
Highrollers5 - 6
Tue 12 Jun 201819:10Wembley
The Hacks11 - 7
Tue 19 Jun 201819:10Anfield
Footbantz FC17 - 1
Tue 26 Jun 201818:35Anfield
Jafa8 - 3
Tue 03 Jul 201819:10Anfield
Not Ezy10 - 7
Tue 10 Jul 201818:00Anfield
The Renovators13 - 3
Tue 17 Jul 201819:10Anfield
Big Orse15 - 3
Tue 24 Jul 201818:00Anfield
Abominable Snowmen21 - 4
Tue 31 Jul 201819:10Anfield
Perth Gloryholes13 - 4
Tue 07 Aug 201818:35Anfield
Deluded United17 - 2
Semi Final 1b
Tue 14 Aug 201818:35Wembley
The Hacks17 - 9
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 14, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.6712.4712.47
Average Conceded :5.004.004.00
Average Points :4.003.733.73
Biggest Win :17 - 221 - 421 - 4
Biggest Loss :No losses5 - 65 - 6

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Soccer - Soccer Summer 2018/19 - Div 110/0/0

Statistics for Pique Blinders for this season