Team Profile for Footbantz FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 17 Apr 201819:15Anfield
Not Ezy5 - 13
Tue 24 Apr 201818:35Anfield
The DONS3 - 12
Tue 01 May 201819:15Anfield
Big Orse5 - 18
Tue 08 May 201819:15Wembley
Abominable Snowmen1 - 18
Tue 15 May 201819:15Anfield
The Renovators3 - 11
Tue 22 May 201819:15Anfield
Deluded United1 - 8
Tue 29 May 201819:15Anfield
Highrollers2 - 20
Tue 05 Jun 201819:15Anfield
The Hacks5 - 9
Tue 12 Jun 201818:00Anfield
Jafa2 - 15
Tue 19 Jun 201819:10Anfield
Young gunz1 - 17
Tue 26 Jun 201819:10Wembley
Cunning Stunts
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 13
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.672.802.80
Average Conceded :13.6714.1014.10
Average Points :0.000.000.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :1 - 172 - 202 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Footbantz FC for this season